|
Tryouts - Interested Players Please Contact Us Any Time of Year

Tryouts for Scorpions (Boys) and Breakers Academy (Girls) 

Scorpions/Breakers welcomes interested players of any age to contact us at any time of year to try out or ask questions about joining our club soccer program.

Under 10 Boys Braintree Area:  Don Whitaker  Don@scorpionssc.com

Under 10 Girls Braintree Area:  Farid Issa farid@scorpionssc.com 

Under 10 Boys and Girls Hopkinton Area: Nick Rugnetta nick@scorpionssc.com 

Under 10 Boys and Girls Boston Area: dan@scorpionssc.com 

U10 - U14 Girls in the Saugus and Andover Area: Jack Abelson: jabelson@bostonbreakers.com

Older Boys Dan Colwell:  dan@scorpionssc.com

Older Girls Braintree area or ECNL and NPL level: Sydney Stoll sydney@scorpionssc.com 

Older Girls Hopkinton Area:  Emily@scorpionssc.com 

Director of Coaching: Lee Billiard  lbilliard@bostonbreakers.com